top of page

2023 Performance Schedule

Monday, May 29 - Memorial Day Concert

Citizen Cemetery

10:30 AM Performance

Saturday, June 17 - Evening Concert

Heritage Square

5:00 PM Performance

Monday, June 19 - Instrument Petting Zoo Event

Orpheum Theater

6:00 - 8:00 PM Performance

Thursday, June 29 - Evening Concert

Heritage Square

5:00 PM Performance

Saturday, July 1 - Fourth of July Performance

Fort Tuthill

6:30 PM Performance

Saturday, July 15 - Evening Concert

Heritage Square

6:00 PM Performance

Friday, July 28 - Evening Concert feat. Junior Band

Heritage Square (In case of inclement weather, Trinity Heights Methodist Church)

6:00 PM Performance
 

Tuesday, August 1 - National Night Out

Bushmaster Park

6:00 PM Performance

Friday, August 11 - Evening Concert

Heritage Square

6:00 PM Performance
 

Saturday, September 2 - Coconino County Fair Concert

Fort Tuthill

10:45 AM Performance

bottom of page